Skip to content

עֲנִיבָה – Necktie

September 25, 2012

אני לא אוהב ללבוש עניבה. אבל, כאשר אני הולך לבית כנסת, אני צריך ללבוש אחת.

I don’t like to wear a tie.  But, when I go to shul, I have to wear one.

From → Word of the Day

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment

SixSidedStars

Many Teams. One Nation.

My Least Favorite Child Today

A daily ranking of my children

Autism Odysseys

Life with 4 neuroexceptional kids.

Summer all year round12

#Summerallyearround #4PawsforAbility #4PawsforSummer #ServicePaws4Summer

rosewoodgirls

Changing the Way We Think About Learning Differences

developing dad

fatherhood, family, life and love.

Autism Uncensored

Capturing our Autism Journey

Acceptance from God

Wish you could see the world through my eyes

Dad Enough

A dad, his son, and dealing with Autism

caringforcara

The journey with our daughter, Cara.

Language Boat

immersion language learning

Different, Not Less

My Daughter On The Autism Spectrum

twinsonthespectrum

Just another WordPress.com site

Adventures of a Laowai

"Coming back to where you started is not the same as never leaving." -Terry Pratchett